AVON Annual Sale Campaign 16

Campaign 16 cover

Hello beauty lovers, Campaign 16 started last week and I apologize for not posting sooner…the good news is that its one of AVON’s biggest annual sales!  We all know that Sales = savings.  As I viewed the Campaign 16 brochure/catalog, the following items are of notable mention:

AVON Musk Plus

New Product Exclusive MUSK + for men, AVON introduces new and improved musk scents with longer lasting intensified staying power.  Both scents smell amazing, I ordered the 2-in-1 body wash for my boyfriend, it smells amazing.  There is Musk+ Fire (seductive sandalwood) and Musk+ Marine (refreshing lavender).  The intro price for 3.4 ounces is $9.99.  Also, get the Musk 2-in-1 hair and body wash for the low price of $1.99.

Camp 16 Makeup Must Haves

If you flip through the pages of AVON Campaign 16 you’ll find many deals of up to 60 percent savings on make-up, fragrances, jewelry, fashion, lotions and more.  I’ve ordered myself the AVON Marbelized Baked Eyeshadow (shown above, bottom left), it comes in three shades and blends extremely well.  So well, I had to share the model’s pic:

Marbelized eyeshadow

Other makeup must haves in this campaign are AVON’s SuperShock Gel Eye Liner & Extra Lasting Lip Stain.  I’ve used the SuperShock Gel Liner and absolutely love it.  It glides on easily without any smudging or running and lasts all day.  It is on sale in this catalog for only $3.99 each (lowest price ever).  My favorite shade is plumful (item # 702-656). See below for more shades:

SuperShock Gel Liner Camp 16

AVON is also offering many of Fergi’s Outpoken fragrances for $12.99 or less (See pages 38 and 39 of Campaign 16’s catalog:

 Camp 16 Perfume

Thank you so much for visiting my site.  If you have specific questions or need more information on a product, I’d be happy to help, please email me here: Dana Rockwell  

Please note that if you shop my online store from July 14th – July 15th you can get free shipping on orders of $25.00 or more by using the code:  SHIP25.

SHOP WITH ME 24/7

Love beauty — own your own business ASK ME HOW….

Leave a Reply

